Virtual Wine Tasting

Virtual Wine Tasting

Best virtual wine tastings by world-class sommeliers & chefs. Fully interactive!

When?
 

Virtual wine tasting brings the refined elegance of a wine tasting experience directly to you. With live, interactive guidance from a world-class sommelier or chef, you'll get to enjoy in-depth wine tasting at home along with palate-pleasing food pairings to complement each glass. Whether you prefer red or white, sweet or dry, you'll find the perfect option for you. Get a virtual taste of the vineyard and book an online wine tasting experience today.

As recommended by
NBC News USA Today Huffpost The Knot Forbes Delish Fortune Cosmopolitan Thrillist

World-Class Sommeliers

Learn the art of wine tasting from the best in the industry.

Fully Interactive

Ask questions and get feedback in real-time.

Flexible Options

Modify your tasting menu to fit your needs and preferences.

Get Social…Virtually!

Invite friends or join others from around the world.

Refine search:
Wine and Cheese (1)
Private Classes: Planning a private party, team building or want to book for a larger group? Look for the Private Class option when booking.

Cooking Class + Wine Tasting

Fully Interactive

How to Build a Charcuterie Board
Chef Mark

Verified Chef

Chef Mark

Hosted Online

37 reviews

How to Build a Charcuterie Board

$ 29/Device

Online Cooking Class

Learn how to build a charcuterie board that will be the centerpiece of the party. During this live and interactive online cooking class with Chef Mark, you will learn how to build a gourmet charcuterie board as...
See more

Sat, Feb 27th, 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET

Cooking Class + Wine Tasting

Fully Interactive

Intro to Spanish Wine and Tapas
Chef Angela-Michelle

Verified Chef

Chef Angela-Michelle

Hosted Online

163 reviews

Intro to Spanish Wine and Tapas

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Explore the vibrant recipes and aromatic wines of Spain in this online cooking class. Travel across Spain (no passport needed!) in this interactive virtual cooking class with Chef Angela-Michelle. Learn how to...
See more

Wed, Mar 3rd, 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET

Fully Interactive

Wine and Cheese Pairing 101
Sommelier Laura

Verified Sommelier

Sommelier Laura

Hosted Online

14 reviews

Wine and Cheese Pairing 101

$ 19/Device

Virtual Wine Tasting

Learn the science (and art) of wine and cheese pairing in this virtual wine-tasting class. Discover new flavor profiles with three carefully selected wine and cheese pairings in this live and interactive online...
See more

Thu, Mar 4th, 6:00pm PT/9:00pm ET

Cooking Class + Wine Tasting

Fully Interactive

Japanese-Peruvian Fusion and Sake Tasting
Chef Vivian and Michi

Verified Chef

Chef Vivian and Michi

Hosted Online

94 reviews

Japanese-Peruvian Fusion and Sake Tasting

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Enjoy sake tasting while discovering the world's latest gastronomic sensation — Peruvian ingredients molded by Japanese techniques. During this live and interactive cooking class with Chef Vivian and Chef Mic...
See more

Sat, Mar 6th, 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET

Cooking Class + Wine Tasting

Fully Interactive

Classic Spanish Wine and Tapas
Chef James

Verified Chef

Chef James

Hosted Online

296 reviews

Classic Spanish Wine and Tapas

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Enjoy the flavors of Spain in this online culinary journey of wine and tapas. Join Chef James for an online culinary expedition through Spain with four unique wines and four traditional tapas. In this live and...
See more

Sat, Mar 6th, 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET

Live from Rome, Italy!

Cooking Class + Wine Tasting

Spaghetti With Meatballs and Italian Wine
Chef Davide

Verified Chef

Chef Davide

Hosted Online

297 reviews

Spaghetti With Meatballs and Italian Wine

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Master one of the most classic Italian recipes while sipping wine with Chef Davide. Virtually join Chef Davide in Tivoli, Italy as you learn how to prepare a traditional spaghetti and meatball meal paired with...
See more

Sat, Mar 13th, 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET

Cooking Class + Wine Tasting

Fully Interactive

Small Bites and Sparkling Wine
Chef Angela-Michelle

Verified Chef

Chef Angela-Michelle

Hosted Online

163 reviews

Small Bites and Sparkling Wine

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Discover perfect food and wine pairings in this virtual cooking class with Chef Angela-Michelle. Join Chef Angela-Michelle as she guides you through an array of appetizers paired with bubbly wines across four c...
See more

Fri, Apr 2nd, 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET

Interested in a custom wine tasting class?


Best virtual wine tastings by world-class sommeliers & chefs. Fully interactive!

Take a live-streaming virtual wine tasting class in the comfort of your own home.


  • Led by five-star sommeliers and chefs.
  • Fully interactive + ask questions in real time.
  • Enjoy an intimate virtual wine tasting with friends.
  • Plan a corporate virtual wine tasting for your team.