Online Cooking Classes

Online Group Cooking Classes

Best live Group cooking classes taught by professional chefs. Only $29!

When?
 

Gather with friends, family or your colleagues in these interactive online group cooking classes. Virtually join up with talented chefs from around the world who are eager to share their expertise. They'll pique your group's culinary curiosity while you all get to bond over a home-cooked meal crafted in your own kitchens. Virtually engage with others in online cooking classes for groups today!

World-Class Chefs

Master smart cooking techniques from the best in the industry.

Fully Interactive

Ask questions and get feedback in real-time.

Flexible

Recipes can be modified to fit your needs.

Get Social…Virtually!

Invite friends or join others from around the world.

Private Classes: Planning a private party, team building or want to book for a larger group? Look for the Private Class option when booking.

Options:

No Special Equipment
Flexible Ingredients
10 Ingredients or Less
Pantry Friendly
Family Friendly
Plant-Based Optional
Gluten Free
Includes Wine Tasting

Fully Interactive

Eggs Rolls and Fried Rice
Chef Andy

Verified Chef

Chef Andy

Hosted Online

115 reviews

Eggs Rolls and Fried Rice

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Get ready to learn the basics of making egg rolls and fried rice from scratch. During this live interactive online cooking class with Chef Andy, you will learn how to prepare better-than-takeout eggs rolls and...
See more

Sat, Apr 17th, 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET

Fully Interactive

Date Night at the Italian Opera
Chef Chris

Verified Chef

Chef Chris

Hosted Online

262 reviews

Date Night at the Italian Opera

$ 49/Device

Online Cooking Class

Enjoy an Italian dinner (and a show!) in this virtual cooking class with Chef Chris. Join Italy-trained Chef Chris and master three authentic Italian dishes at home in this interactive online cooking class. Thi...
See more

Sat, Apr 17th, 2:00pm PT/5:00pm ET

Fully Interactive

The Perfect Skillet Steak
Chef James

Verified Chef

Chef James

Hosted Online

300 reviews

The Perfect Skillet Steak

$ 29/Device

Online Cooking Class

Learn how to perfectly pan-sear steak with a gorgeous crust and juicy center at home. During this live, interactive virtual cooking class with Chef James, you'll learn how to prepare different cuts of steak usi...
See more

Sat, Apr 17th, 7:00pm PT/10:00pm ET

Fully Interactive

How to Build a Better Burger
Chef Logan

Verified Chef

Chef Logan

Hosted Online

81 reviews

How to Build a Better Burger

$ 29/Device

Online Cooking Class

If you’re craving a juicy, tender, cheese-topped burger, you’ve come to the right place. During this live and interactive online cooking class with Chef Logan, you will learn how to build a better burger at...
See more

Tue, Apr 20th, 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET

Mother's Day

Fully Interactive

The Crown-Themed Afternoon Tea Party
Chef Maria

Verified Chef

Chef Maria

Hosted Online

26 reviews

The Crown-Themed Afternoon Tea Party

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Get ready to learn how to do a proper English afternoon tea like a royal. During this live and interactive online cooking class with Chef Maria, you will learn how to throw a Crown-themed afternoon tea party wo...
See more

Wed, Apr 21st, 10:00am PT/1:00pm ET

Mother's Day

Cooking Class + Mixology

Classic Margaritas and Tacos
Chef Vivian and Michi

Verified Chef

Chef Vivian and Michi

Hosted Online

120 reviews

Classic Margaritas and Tacos

$ 29/Device

Online Cooking Class

Take lunch, happy hour or dinner up a notch when you add Mexican flair. Classic tacos and refreshing margaritas can turn any occasion into a fiesta. In this live interactive online cooking class with Chef Vivia...
See more

Wed, Apr 21st, 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET

Fully Interactive

Classic Greek Spanakopita
Chef Craig

Verified Chef

Chef Craig

Hosted Online

83 reviews

Classic Greek Spanakopita

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Join Chef Craig and learn how to make this popular Greek spinach pie dish. In this interactive online cooking class, you will learn the skills and techniques to make spanakopita, a savory stuffed pie hailing fr...
See more

Wed, Apr 21st, 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET

Fully Interactive

Fried Chicken and Waffles
Chef Angela-Michelle

Verified Chef

Chef Angela-Michelle

Hosted Online

191 reviews

Fried Chicken and Waffles

$ 29/Device

Online Cooking Class

Learn how to take classic chicken and waffles to the next level with Chef Angela-Michelle. During this live, virtual cooking class with Chef Angela-Michelle, you will learn how to prepare fried chicken and waff...
See more

Thu, Apr 22nd, 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET

Live from Madrid, Spain!

Fully Interactive

Instagram-Worthy Plating 101
Chef Carlos

Verified Chef

Chef Carlos

Hosted Online

141 reviews

Instagram-Worthy Plating 101

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Virtually join Chef Carlos in Spain for an interactive, Instagram-worthy culinary experience like no other. During this live interactive online cooking class with Chef Carlos, you will learn how to plate an Ins...
See more

Thu, Apr 22nd, 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET

Fully Interactive

Iconic New Orleans Recipes
Chef Tracy

Verified Chef

Chef Tracy

Hosted Online

15 reviews

Iconic New Orleans Recipes

$ 29/Device

Online Cooking Class

Join Chef Tracy and learn how to make three of New Orleans' most iconic dishes. During this live and interactive online cooking class with Chef Tracy, you will learn how to prepare three authentic New Orleans d...
See more

Thu, Apr 22nd, 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET

Mother's Day

Cooking Class + Mixology

Mexican-Style Brunch
Chef Stacy D.

Verified Chef

Chef Stacy D.

Hosted Online

65 reviews

Mexican-Style Brunch

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Learn how to cook a simple Mexican-style brunch for mornings that require extra nourishment. In this interactive online cooking class, Chef Stacy will teach you how to prepare simple yet hearty brunch recipes w...
See more

Sat, Apr 24th, 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET

Fully Interactive

Easy Weekly Meal Prep
Chef Daniel

Verified Chef

Chef Daniel

Hosted Online

378 reviews

Easy Weekly Meal Prep

$ 39/Device

Online Cooking Class

Join Chef Daniel and learn how to prepare shepherd's pie and vegetable soup from scratch. During this interactive online cooking class with Chef Daniel, you will learn how to make a homey and comforting shepher...
See more

Sun, Apr 25th, 3:00pm PT/6:00pm ET

Showing 1 to 12 out of 71 results

Interested in a custom online cooking class?


Best online cooking classes taught by world-class chefs. Fully interactive!